Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Catherine F. source icon for review

Published May 22 2020

I had FILTHY Saltillo tiles in a couple of rooms in my house - nothing I did could clean them.  I found Chris online and gosh was I so fortunate I did.  He takes great pride in his work and put in SO much work to help bring the tile back to almost it's original beauty.  I was present and saw how hard this tile is to work with.  I could not recommend Chris and his work ethic highly enough - plus he's a pleasure to have around and in your home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff H source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2020

Chris is polite, professional, efficient, did a great job and the natural cleaning is a plus. Thumbs up.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JP H. source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2020

Chris was great. He treated our pet-stained linens in home, then came back a week later when the smell still lingered. With a newborn coming into the home, we needed assurance that our bedding was free of unwanted odors. Chris provides that assurance. I highly recommend him to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn C. source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2020

Best carpet cleaner ever! I have large loop, beige Berber carpet throughout my 1300 sq' condo. I had put off getting the carpeting cleaned due to my traveling, and they were REALLY dirty when I decided to call a cleaning service.  I have bad allergies, so it's ideal to have my carpeting deep cleaned to eliminate dust mites, tree pollen and pollution that whooshes in from the "lovely" Los Angeles air (I tend to keep my windows and balcony door open). I was attracted to an online ad for a company called Green Planet ChemDry. I spoke with the owner Chris who described a sanitizing and sealing treatment that would kill germs and prevent excessive dirt build up over time, as well as the formula having a natural fresh scent. Well, after having the carpets cleaned, I woke up the next day and had none of my typical itchy eyes or sneezing! Chem Dry indeed delivered on its promise to make my carpets beautiful again, without irritating toxic materials, and all at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Chris Rogers, the owner whose personalized service made the entire experience all the more enjoyable. Plus, you gotta love his license plate!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marl O. source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2020

Great find! Came over took care of couches, recliner, carpets, was professional and thorough, everything looks great & things dried quickly. Will use Chris' services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joey F. source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2020

I have a beautiful new sofa that one of my cats enjoys soiling!!  Cat urine odor is putrid and impossible to remove without professional help. I found Green Planet (owned by Chris) via Yelp.  Called him on a Thursday and he was able to accommodate me the following Friday (next day service).  I was happy with the great communication we had with each other, around my rigorous weekly schedule.  Chris arrived right on schedule and did his initial assessment, using a U/V device to find the hidden stains which were everywhere on the sofa.  We worked out a reasonable price and he did an extraordinary job cleaning the couch!!  Very happy with his service and will certainly use him again. Be sure you get the correct Chem-Dry.  I have had bad experiences with another Chem-dry company that relentlessly tried to "up-sell" me on extra services!  Chris made it easy and simple.  Really nice guy! Highly recommend Chris/Green Planet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue Sywak source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2020

Do yourself a favor and hire Chris! He really cares about your carpet and puts his heart and soul into what he does. We purchased a goregous soft, plush, white Shaw carpet for our bedrooms three years ago. With two little kids, a black dog and parents who visit and are not able to take off their shoes easily, it did not take long for our carpet to turn from white to black. We tried other carpet cleaners but the spots came back in less than a few days. We were on the path of ripping out our carpet and installing hardwood flooring. But Chris saved us! He is professional and took time meeting with us before our to inspect our carpet and identify the spots to give us options that he could use to restore our carpet. On the day of the service, he worked hard using his equipment and products to make our carpet white again. I couldn't be happier. 😎

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alexander J Garofalo, MBA source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2020

We have a skittish cat who peed on our antique upholstered bed and Green Planet Chem-Dry got the smell out with ease after a grim prognosis from 2 other companies. Aside from being quick, punctual and amazing at what he does, Chris is a friendly and warm guest. Never thought I'd say this but I'm no longer worried about Charlie peeing again. Thank you Chris!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cynthia C. source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2020

Amazing.   Great product and wonderful customer service.   Came out next day.   Chris was recommended to me by another business - very few companies were able or willing to the pet stains on delicate fabric - the few that did quoted 80% more.   Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dorian R. source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2020

I was looking for a company to get my outdoor swivel chairs cleaned and Chris responded right away. He scheduled a time with me to come out and take a look, he gave me a GREAT and very reasonable quote and I hired him on the spot to clean the chairs. He cleaned them so well, they're ready to sit on and enjoy the outside again! They even smell like new. Very happy with the service and will definitely use Green Planet for other deep cleaning needs.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE