Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margaret H. source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2020

I am delighted with the job Green Planet did on both my wall-to-wall and Oriental carpets.  My Oriental carpet is over 75 years old, and Chris removed all the stains and freshened up the colors and restored the texture making it softer and more comfortable to walk on.  Likewise my wall- to -wall.  I was especially pleased that he cleaned my Oriental rug at my home rather than taking it away.  From beginning to end of my contacts with this family -owned company, I found them thoroughly professional.  Marcella was very gracious and helpful in setting up my appointment and answering all my questions. Chris arrived on time and worked diligently to get the job done, using extra treatments to eradicate damage done by my dog.  I strongly recommend Green Planet and will be calling on them again.  They are first rate and deserve five stars!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Natalie Sibelman source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2020

Chris was on time. Did an outstanding job. Left my carpets looking like new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa Gonzalez source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

Honestly we could not be happier with how things turned out today!! We wanted our carpet and vinyl cleaned after contractors made a mess with dust, debris, and their constant foot traffic with dirty work boots. I inquired with Chem Dry and they put me in touch with Green Planet Chem Dry and from my first call they put me at ease and were so helpful throughout the process. So grateful for Marcela’s patience and communication. Chris was right on time and did an amazing job, blew my expectations. We thought we would have to buy new carpet on top of everything but not anymore!! We’re so happy!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa G. source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Honestly we could not be happier with how things turned out today!! We wanted our carpet and vinyl cleaned after contractors made a mess with dust, debris, and their constant foot traffic with dirty work boots. I inquired with Chem Dry and they put me in touch with Green Planet Chem Dry and from my first call they put me at ease and were so helpful throughout the process. So grateful for Marcela's patience and communication. Chris was right on time and did an amazing job, blew my expectations. We thought we would have to buy new carpet on top of everything but not anymore!! Here are before and after photos of one of the worst areas that I sent to my fiancé and he also couldn't believe how amazing the carpet looks now! We're so happy!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Krevoy source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Highly recommend this service. Chris was friendly, informative, and very thorough. He took his time to make sure that everything was cleaned properly. A wonderful find :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carmen K. source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2020

I am SO happy my neighbor referred me to Chris at Green Planet Chem-Dry. It was so refreshing to have an all around GREAT experience from service, punctually, professionalism, kind, hard working, knowledgeable and the list goes on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Afshin Missaghieh source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Saundra Hall source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2020

Great service and customer service as well

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Yvonne Johnson source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE