Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Niesha Trout source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

Chris was incredible. He was completely professional and he worked very hard to make sure that every tough stain and soil on my white sofa was removed. I was about to buy a new sofa and now I don't have to because it looks beautiful again! I'm so grateful with the care that he and Marcella gave to make sure I was satisfied, and so pleased with the results!! Thank you Chris!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Abigail Massar source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2020

Amazing service from Chris at Chem-Dry! He was on-time, very friendly and did a great job with our couch. I liked how he really explained what he was doing and about the products he was using and how they were good for us and the environment. This is our second time using Chem-Dry for our family and I would definitely recommend to a friend! :) Thanks, Chris!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Abigail M. source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2020

Amazing service from Chris at Chem-Dry! He was on-time, very friendly, and did a great job with our couch. I liked how he really explained what he was doing and about the products he was using and how they were good for us and the environment. This is our second time using Chem-Dry for our family and I would definitely recommend to a friend! :) Thanks, Chris!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

PIsabel F. source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2020

Chris was awesome!  So friendly and efficient.  He cleaned my 3 rugs in less than an hour and was on his way!  Thanks Chris!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dena G. source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2020

I was so pleased with the amazing job Chris did on our carpets and area rugs.  They look new again.   Impeccable customer service from their website to pleasant and informative service when you call   Chris kept us informed via text regarding appt reminders and time arriving.   He showed up ready to go right on time.  A rarity during these covid times.  Respected physical distancing and wore a mask.  His professionalism and courtesy were both refreshing and appreciated.  Prices quoted over the phone were much better than competitors. Definitely will be a repeat customer and I will highly recommend Green Planet Chem Dry every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carlos Bolivar source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2020

Did a phenomenal job with our rugs! Chris was really professional and got everything cleaned quickly and even got the pet stains out. I actually forgot the original color/hue of the rug and was surprised when Chris was done😂 Thank you Chris! Highly Recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paige Martin source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2020

Green planet chem-dry was a great service for us and our family! And by family I mean me, my fiancé, and our 2 dogs. Like many others, we have recently adopted a “quarantine puppy” during these crazy Covid times. We have experienced many puppy accidents while working from home, and our couch shows it. We were looking for a effective, yet green option to help us get rid of the pet urine accidents from our couch. After scheduling the appointment time, Chris showed up to our house on time and was very kind and professional. He was even able to allow me to text him to let me know when he is outside to put my dogs up so they don’t bother him. He wore a mask and was very friendly and did a great job. I later learned this was a family company, and that his wife was the wonderful woman helping me on the phone earlier into her week. Overall great service, great people, and great outcomes for our couch! Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paige M. source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2020

Green planet chem-dry was a great service for us and our family! And by family I mean me, my fiancé, and our 2 dogs. Like many others, we have recently adopted a "quarantine puppy" during these crazy Covid times. We have experienced many puppy accidents while working from home, and our couch shows it. We were looking for a effective, yet green option to help us get rid of the pet urine accidents from our couch. After scheduling the appointment time, Chris showed up to our house on time and was very kind and professional. He was even able to allow me to text him to let me know when he is outside to put my dogs up so they don't bother him. He wore a mask and was very friendly and did a great job. I later learned this was a family company, and that his wife was the wonderful woman helping me on the phone earlier into her week. Overall great service, great people, and great outcomes for our couch! Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Candace Laden source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2020

We have used Green Planet Chem Dry for the past two years. Chris does an exceptional job and because I am so sensitive to smells, he always uses products that are "green" and it has made a huge difference compared to other carpet companies. The bonus is that he is also an exceptionally nice guy! This is a family owned business and I highly recommend giving them a try!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE