Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah C. Yelp

Published Sep 12 2021

I needed a carpet cleaning service to clean my carpet, In July I called 3 carpet cleaning services and Green Planet Chem-Dry was the 3 company I called.  When I dialed the phone, Marcela picked up and I felt an instant friendly, and professional connection with her.  I told her what my needs were and she told me all the things her company did.  I was not pressured from her to give them the job.  After our conversation, I told her I would check back with her.  After hanging up the phone, I looked at all the other quotes I had gotten and thought about the other people I had spoken with and immediately called Marcela back.  I was sold on her business and felt they were right ones for for the job of cleaning my carpet.  She was so professional and quoted me the price and how long it would take to do the job and how long it would take for the carpet to dry.  I booked the job with her right away and when Chris came out, he was so professional, friendly and courteous.  I was worried about the solutions they were going to use because I have some very bad allergies.  When I found out they use non toxic solution I was even happier.  Chris finished the work under the timeframe I was quoted and the house smelled great from the refreshing solution for days.   I then called them at the end of August to clean my upholstery and booked the job for September.  Chris came out again to clean my Sofa and a chair as usual, what an amazing job he did!  I just had to write this review because if you're looking for a company with good customer service and professionalism Green Planet Chem-Dry is the company for you.  I plan to have them come and clean my carpet every six month!  Try them I guarantee you will not be disappointed.  I just love them!! Deborah C

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vorapat C. Yelp

Published Sep 12 2021

Excellent service from start to finish! Chris and Marcela, the husband and wife owners of Green Planet Chem-Dry, were absolutely wonderful to work.  I submitted an online quote request and promptly received a call from Marcela to schedule an appointment for cleaning.  Her husband Chris showed up on time and was very friendly and explained the process.  I have 2 aging cats (18 years old) who throw up a lot on our carpet and pee outside of the litter box more than inside nowadays.  Needless to say, our carpet was a real mess.  I thought our carpet would have to be replaced, but after Chris did his magic, I'm happy to report that our carpet looks good as new.  All of the stains are gone, and the ever present urine smell is also gone. Amazing!  I'll be calling them up again in 6 months to refresh the carpets on a regular basis.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Collins Google

Published Sep 11 2021

I found this business on the google review website and was very pleased with the A+ reviews that I had read. I decided to call and give them a try. When I called, what a pleasant and very professional voice that picked up the phone. I was so pleased with the call until I immediately called back and booked them to clean my carpet. I had gotten about two or three other estimates but after talking on the phone with Marcela, I was hooked by her level of high quality Customer Service which is uncommon these days. Again, I immediately called and booked my carpet cleaning service for the month of July and Chris did a fantastic job in cleaning the carpet. I was blown away by the excellent service and how well he cleaned my carpet. The product they use is amazing and it gives the house such a great smell for days and weeks. I have a lot of allergies and was concerned about what type of product they use, then I found out they use non toxic product. I was at awe at their professionalism and How nice both Marcela and Chris are. This month I hired them to come in and do some upholstery cleaning for my sofa and chair. Again, I was not disappointed and so very pleased with the service. They were on time and always reach out to confirm the appointments the day before. Again, companies have gotten away from communicating with the customer. Plus their prices are very reasonable compared to the others I looked into. I highly recommend them and planning to have them come in every six months to keep my carpet looking good. I give them a 5+ star rating. They are an incredible customer service company!!! If you are looking for a reasonable and excellent carpet cleaning service, I would suggest you try them first. In my book they are the best in the West!!! I am so glad I found them!!! A completely happy customer! Deborah C.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patti K. Yelp

Published Aug 23 2021

Wow!!!! So we finally did the adult thing where we bought a nice couch and then we did another adult thing where we adopted a pet during the covid lockdown, and the inevitable happened where kitty went pee pee on our couch.... like, a lot of pee. We aren't mad though, because we learned about Green Planet Chem-Dry and how they made our couch basically look and smell new again! It was a fraction of the cost of a new nice couch, we didn't need to waste our time buying all the pet odor removal products on Chewy, and now when we sit on our couch, we are greeted with a normal couch smell and not the cloud of aerosolized pet waste we had become accustomed to. We communicated with the team over text, set up an appointment, and Chris came by with all the equipment needed, dealt with our weird building complex parking on his own (seriously impressive) and was in and out in less than an hour. Chris is SUPER nice and explained what products he was using, gave us a full quote after looking at the couch (the pet urine removal costs extra, the exact amount depends on the amount of stains but completely worth it), and was also great to chat with while he was cleaning. After, the couch smelled amazing and we were able to pay by card. You will need to let it dry but in SoCal, it really does not take that long. Less than a day. I will definitely contact them again to get the couch cleaned regularly every 6-9 months or so. You don't realize how much the couch matters until it is stinky and you don't want to sit on it!! Thanks Green Planet Chem-Dry, you rule

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Valerie D. Yelp

Published Aug 22 2021

I rarely do reviews, but want to sing praises for Green Planet Chem-Dry.  I have an old large area rug that had extensive dog urine. The smell was overpowering; other carpet cleaners were unsuccessful. I was pretty sure the rug would have to go until Chris from Green Planet came.  He spent a great deal of time extracting the urine,  treating, and then cleaning the carpet.    Voila!  The urine is gone, & the carpet is like new!  I will have him come to clean my entire home in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Orman Media Google

Published Aug 08 2021

Hands down the BEST carpet cleaning job we've ever had. Chris was the nicest and most informative person as well. He arrived with such a great attitude and explained everything in detail to us, about the service and what to expect. I've cleaned my own carpets before and didn't feel like other companies would go to the extent I did, to get it clean. He got the entire house spotless and as soon as you walked in, you could see the hard work he put into it. Very professional from beginning to end, and so easy to book the service. I've already referred 2 neighbors and will be using this company specifically, again very soon. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicole Lohse Google

Published Aug 04 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Phylissa B. Yelp

Published Jul 30 2021

This Company does a super job and worked very hard to get my carpet sparkling clean. I can not say enough positive things about Marcella and here husband who worked very hard to get my carpet like new. Doesn't get any better than this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David B Katz Google

Published Jun 27 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Raena Padilla Google

Published Jun 26 2021

Chris is meticulous, diligent, conscientious and extremely hard-working.I’ve never quite witnessed someone so satisfied to remove stains! He’s a pleasure to know and takes pride in his work and his company and deserves to. I will certainly be using his services again. Raena

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE