Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fancy Nancy source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2021

I had hardwood floor, marble and carpet cleaned. My floors/carpet look great! They were on time, professional and friendly. I will definitely call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen B. source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2021

Just got off the phone with Marcela. OMG! What a fantastic company to work with. I have a linen upholstered couch that my dog vomited on. I tried cleaning it myself and I was left with a large circle outlined by a brown ring. Called Marcela this morning and she was amazing and honest. She said with linen there is nothing they can do, and as it is upholstered it cannot even be dry cleaned. I am so thrilled with their honesty and help. Marcela said she would see if there was anything else that might help and get back to me if she heard anything. This is the kind of company anyone would want to work with. Honestly is the hardest thing to find in this day and age, and here it was at Green Planet Chem-Dry. Hats off to Marcela!! Do not hesitate to give them a call. I sure won't in the future. Karen

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caroline R. source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2021

Chris and Marcela were such a pleasure to work with and I am very very happy with the outcome! I got a rug, the master room carpet, an arm chair and an ottoman cleaned by Green Planet and they did a wonderful job! They all look good as new, I didn't know my rug could look that clean again! Also weird side bar, but the solutions they use on the carpet smell really good. In addition, the customer service was top notch, they were super responsive to my questions, timely, efficient and very covid conscious. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the service! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a carpet cleaning service. Thank you Chris and Marcela!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kenicia Black source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2021

Chris was absolutely amazing. It took me a long time to finally book a deep cleaning for my sofa, but Chris was so responsive and understanding of my delay. Once he arrived, he was thoughtful in explaining the process and how I could maintain my newly cleaned sofa. After my cousin slept on my couch for nearly a year, you can only imagine how disgusting it was. Chris brought it and the pillows back to life. I definitely recommend Green Planet Chem-Dry for any of your cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melanie S. source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2021

We have a newborn who has some issues keeping her milk down. She projectile vomited several times on our large velvet chair. The chair was unfinished so there was no way for us to clean it up. Fed up with looking at it I requested a quote online during a 1am feeding. Their customer service was super great! They were the best price for cleaning and adding protectant to our chair. They had a minimum for coming out that we didn't reach with our chair so they cleaned our desk chairs as well. We will be contacting them the next time our rugs need cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margaret H. source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2020

I am delighted with the job Green Planet did on both my wall-to-wall and Oriental carpets.  My Oriental carpet is over 75 years old, and Chris removed all the stains and freshened up the colors and restored the texture making it softer and more comfortable to walk on.  Likewise my wall- to -wall.  I was especially pleased that he cleaned my Oriental rug at my home rather than taking it away.  From beginning to end of my contacts with this family -owned company, I found them thoroughly professional.  Marcella was very gracious and helpful in setting up my appointment and answering all my questions. Chris arrived on time and worked diligently to get the job done, using extra treatments to eradicate damage done by my dog.  I strongly recommend Green Planet and will be calling on them again.  They are first rate and deserve five stars!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Natalie Sibelman source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2020

Chris was on time. Did an outstanding job. Left my carpets looking like new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa Gonzalez source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

Honestly we could not be happier with how things turned out today!! We wanted our carpet and vinyl cleaned after contractors made a mess with dust, debris, and their constant foot traffic with dirty work boots. I inquired with Chem Dry and they put me in touch with Green Planet Chem Dry and from my first call they put me at ease and were so helpful throughout the process. So grateful for Marcela’s patience and communication. Chris was right on time and did an amazing job, blew my expectations. We thought we would have to buy new carpet on top of everything but not anymore!! We’re so happy!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa G. source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

Honestly we could not be happier with how things turned out today!! We wanted our carpet and vinyl cleaned after contractors made a mess with dust, debris, and their constant foot traffic with dirty work boots. I inquired with Chem Dry and they put me in touch with Green Planet Chem Dry and from my first call they put me at ease and were so helpful throughout the process. So grateful for Marcela's patience and communication. Chris was right on time and did an amazing job, blew my expectations. We thought we would have to buy new carpet on top of everything but not anymore!! Here are before and after photos of one of the worst areas that I sent to my fiancé and he also couldn't believe how amazing the carpet looks now! We're so happy!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Krevoy source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Highly recommend this service. Chris was friendly, informative, and very thorough. He took his time to make sure that everything was cleaned properly. A wonderful find :)

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE