Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen G. source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2021

The service from Green Planet was really great. Better than I'd hoped for!!  We had a cat urine problem and Chris uncovered areas we hadn't even found. I'm super happy with the service and the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jana S. source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2021

THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Hands down the best service I have ever experienced. This family owned company truly prides themselves in great service, amazing prices and a pleasant staff. My floors were in desperate need of cleaning as I have become a pet owner. The deep cleaning and pet stain and odor remover was just what my house needed. They were so accommodating with the scheduling and the service was quick and efficient. Chris and Marcela who are husband and wife owners are the cutest and they were both so warm and kind. I will definitely be using them again and again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lg K. source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2021

I used them for my carpets for the first time today.   Excellent and efficient---both time and cost-wise.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sualeha A. source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

My experience was super positive. Not only did they accommodate my ever changing schedule but also fit in other needs that came up as I saw the awesome job they did. The furniture and carpet look brand new now. Thanks for the great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Syuzanna Hovhannisyan source icon for review

Published May 15 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Peter Smith source icon for review

Published May 05 2021

Chris is a charming technician who was on time, professional and thorough. He cleaned our couch and carpets leaving them spotless and fresh. He also cleaned the grout in our kitchen and bathroom and both rooms look great. I highly recommend Green Plant Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelsey L. source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2021

Green Planet Chem Dry was such a joy to work with! Extremely prompt, with a thorough explanation of the process they'd used to clean our rug. Price was very reasonable. I feel so much better knowing that my living room has a new level of clean (and ZERO pet stains anymore!). Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Escalera source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2021

I have been using this company since they first started their business. I can't say enough about their excellent service and professional honesty. Chris the owner takes pride in his work and I never hesitate to refer him whenever anyone one needs carpet cleaning. It is hard to find honest hard working people who do good work at a reasonable price these days. This service will make your carpets look like new. My carpets are literally over 25 years old! See for yourself! Do yourself a favor and go with this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah E. source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2021

I have been using this company since they first started their business. I can't say enough about their excellent service and professional honesty. Chris the owner takes pride in his work and I never hesitate to refer him whenever anyone one needs carpet cleaning. It is hard to find honest hard working people who do good work at a reasonable price these days. This service will make your carpets look like new. My carpets are literally over 25 years old! See for yourself! Do yourself a favor and go with this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Felicia W. source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2021

I had an overflow of my wet bar sink (yikes) and did a makeshift clean-up with several towels.  The odor though!  Found this company on Yelp. So glad I did.  They were so friendly and responsive!  They offered to come out for a free quote within 2 days.  The Quote was very fair so they did it right then and there.  Great job too, making my room look clean and smell good.  Would definitely use them again.  Even did a little extra in cleaning my entry way. Truly appreciated.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE